[MAP] CNC-Prototype

hello everyone

I'm still new to this whole mapping thing but I will try my best

this map will be the aftermath of Mission 10 NOD from tiberium sun and heres a little history:

The Mammoth Mk. II prototype underwent testing at a GDI United Kingdom facility. Test targets included civilian construction,  Wolverines , Mammoth tanks, and remote-piloted Orca fighters. The walker was put into production while still in development. Immature technology restricted deployment and sectors with Mk. II's could usually support only one at a time. The Mammoth Mk. II was first deployed in the GDI mission Destroy Prototype Facility where it shot down all of the Banshee aircraft and single-handedly reduced the facility to ruin.

this is the basic map layout

10nod.jpg.d150d8c4b69eda7c8833f46822e8ffcd.jpg

so like I said before, this will be the aftermath of the assault on the prototype facility, but unknowingly to NOD, GDI had a second prototype already built

the prototype will be sitting in a destroyed GDI base (the one destroyed with the first offence).... a river will cut the map in half just like the original map layout. NOD and gdi will start on opposing sides from the river, the facility will be on the other side

I REALLY WANT TO SEE THE MAMMOTH  MKII IN ACTION, so I will try my best to make this map scale fit it

as for spawning the mammoth.... it will be via capturable MCT somewhere near it (as soon as I find out how to do it ) i also want to make capturing the mammoth a bit challenging.... ( I dnt know if its possible to do) the compound will be heavily damaged after the first NOD assault, and the remaining defences will be malfunctioning, and will shoot at anyone who gets close enough (the aim of it is to prevent anyone from gaining an early advantage in the game by taking command of the mammoth too soon....... i really hope it can be done .... somehow)