Jump to content

Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night Sat. 25th @ 3PM


zunnie
 Share

Recommended Posts

Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png

Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night

Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 15:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour

Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 07:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours

New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 09:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours

London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 14:00:00 GMT UTC

Paris (France) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 15:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour

Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 18:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 26 January 2014, 01:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours

Beijing (China) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 22:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours

New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 26 January 2014, 03:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours

Introduction

Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52.

Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming (rumoured to be dead) version 2.0 which is under construction.

Newcomers

If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage.

Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.

It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.

There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.

If you want you can look at our Official Manual.

Where

You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com

There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100Mbps and 1Gbps connections.

Thanks & Have fun

Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.

I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there

:)

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...